Natürlich formulierte Boosts.
Kreiert aus Natur, Wissenschaft,
und Technologie.

Angepasst an den modernen Lebensrhythmus unserer Zeit, dreht sich bei B FNKY alles um 
natürliche energetisierende Momente. Entwickelt, um deine reine Schönheit zu steigern 
und die Auswirkungen deines urbanen Lebensstils wegzuzaubern.

Nature at its best

All unsere Produkte bestehen aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen aus der ganzen Welt. Ohne Inhaltsstoffe tierischen Ursprungs. Um unser Wirkungsversprechen halten zu können, sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach den reinsten and wirkungsvollsten Inhaltsstoffen.

Alle Produkte

Our products

State-of-the-art formulas

Es bedarf einer Menge an Forschung und Testung, um die optimalen Produkte zu entwickeln, die wirklich effektiv sind. Wir glauben an Synergien, daher vereinen wir das Beste aus Natur, Wissenschaft und Technologie in innovativen Formulierungen in Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Beauty Experten.

Alle Produkte

Funk is the unending cycle of life

– Xenobia Bailey

B FNKY ist mehr, als nur ein Name. Wir sind „Naturally Enerziging“.  Belebend, strahlend, pulsierend und kraftvoll. Wie ein Kuss, ein Workout, ein Kompliment oder ein Gefühl. B FNKY wurde für Menschen entwickelt, die mutig und authentisch sind und ihr Leben in vollen Zügen genießen.

Alle Produkte

Naturally formulated boosts.
Built by nature, science,
and technology.

Inspired by the modern life rhythm of our time, B FNKY is all about
naturally energizing moments. Designed to enhance your pure beauty
and to magic away the effects of your urban lifestyle.

Nature at its best

All of our products are made from natural ingredients, sourced from around the world. And, zero ingredients of animal origin. To keep our promise of efficacy, we are always on the lookout for the purest and most effective ingredients.

Shop Now

Our products

State-of-the-art formulas

It takes a lot of research and testing to create the right products that really work. We believe in synergies, that’s why we unite nature, science, and technology to create innovative formulas backed by top experts. The best thing is: B FNKY offers products that are natural and that work superfluous!

View all products

Funk is the unending cycle of life

(by Xenobia Bailey). B FNKY is more than just a name. It’s a way of life. We are Naturally Energizing. Invigorating, radiant, vibrating, and powerful. Like a kiss, a workout, a compliment, or an emotion. B FNKY is made for people who are brave and living their authentic selves to the fullest.

Find your favourite